LIM
ita   eng

People
LIM Staff

Goffredo Haus Goffredo Haus
Full professor
Founder and Scientific Director of LIM


Publications▸
goffredo.haus@unimi.it▸
 
Maria Luisa Pelegrin Pajuelo Maria Luisa Pelegrin Pajuelo
Assistant

pelegrin@di.unimi.it▸

Adriano Baratè Adriano Baratè
Researcher

Research areas: music Petri nets, music encoding formats, computational musicology
Publications▸
adriano.barate@unimi.it▸
 
Luca A. Ludovico Luca A. Ludovico
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Research areas: music encoding formats, computational musicology, computer-supported music education, MIDI
Publications▸
luca.ludovico@unimi.it▸

Mario Malcangi Mario Malcangi
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Research areas: digital signal processing
Publications▸
mario.malcangi@unimi.it▸
 
Giorgio Presti Giorgio Presti
Postdoctoral Associate

Research areas: digital signal processing, music information retrieval, binaural spatialization, sonification
Publications▸
giorgio.presti@unimi.it▸

Axel Chemla-Romeu-Santos Axel Chemla-Romeu-Santos
PhD Student

Research areas: generative neural networks
axel.chemla@unimi.it▸
 

 

Other people who contributed...

Andreja Andric, Stefano Baldan, Andrea Ballista, Mattia Bergomi, Aldo Borgonovo, Antonio Camurri, Paolo Cattaneo, Antonello D'Aguanno, Ottavio D'Antona, Giovanni Degli Antoni, Loretta Diana, Andrea D'Onofrio, Maurizio Drogo, Elena Ferrari, Giuseppe Frazzini, Paolo Kreth, Maurizio Longari, Antonio Mancuso, Davide Andrea Mauro, Fabio Minazzi, Angelo Paccagnini, Massimiliano Pancini, Paolo Perlasca, Alberto Pinto, Ciro Polizzi, Emanuele Pollastri, Antonio Josè Rodriguez Selles, Domenico Rossi, Elisa Russo, Alberto Sametti, Enrica Santucci, Alberto Stiglitz, Paolo Tagliolato Acquaviva D'Aragona, Dante Tanzi, Damiano Triglione, Anna Troisi, Giancarlo Vercellesi

Laboratorio di Informatica Musicale
Dipartimento di Informatica
Università degli Studi di Milano
Via Comelico, 39/41 - 20135 Milano, ITALY
 Google Maps
Goffredo Haus, director
Phone: +39 02 50316 222
E-mail: goffredo.haus@unimi.it
  Luca A. Ludovico, technical contact
Phone: +39 02 50316 382
E-mail: luca.ludovico@unimi.it
  Laboratory
Phone: +39 02 50316 382
E-mail: lim@di.unimi.it