LIM
ita     eng

People
LIM Staff

Founder and Scientific Director: Goffredo Haus

Federico AvanziniFederico Avanzini
Associate Professor

Publications in AIR▸
federico.avanzini@unimi.it▸
 
Adriano BaratèAdriano Baratè
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Publications in AIR▸
adriano.barate@unimi.it▸

Axel Chemla-Romeu-SantosAxel Chemla-Romeu-Santos
Ph.D. Student

Publications in AIR▸
axel.chemla@unimi.it▸
 
Goffredo HausGoffredo Haus
Full Professor

Publications in AIR▸
goffredo.haus@unimi.it▸

Luca Andrea LudovicoLuca Andrea Ludovico
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Publications in AIR▸
luca.ludovico@unimi.it▸
 
Mario Natalino MalcangiMario Natalino Malcangi
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Publications in AIR▸
mario.malcangi@unimi.it▸

Stavros NtalampirasStavros Ntalampiras
Researcher and Assistant Professor

Publications in AIR▸
stavros.ntalampiras@unimi.it▸
 
Marisa Pelegrin PajueloMarisa Pelegrin Pajuelo
Assistant

Publications in AIR▸
pelegrin@di.unimi.it▸

Giorgio PrestiGiorgio Presti
Postdoc Associate

Publications in AIR▸
giorgio.presti@unimi.it▸
   

Other people who contributed...

Andreja Andric, Stefano Baldan, Andrea Ballista, Mattia Giuseppe Bergomi, Fabio Bertolotti, Aldo Borgonovo, Antonio Camurri, Jacques Chareyron, Antonello D'Aguanno, Ottavio Mario D'Antona, Loretta Diana, Andrea D'Onofrio, Maurizio Antonello Drogo, Elena Ferrari, Giuseppe Frazzini, Paolo Kreth, Maurizio Longari, Davide Andrea Mauro, Fabio Minazzi, Paolo Morini, Angelo Paccagnini, Massimiliano Pancini, Alberto Pinto, Ciro Polizzi, Emanuele Pollastri, Antonio Josè Rodriguez Selles, Domenico Rossi, Elisa Russo, Alberto Sametti, Enrica Santucci, Alberto Siglitz, Paolo Tagliolato Acquaviva D'Aragona, Damiano Triglione, Anna Troisi, Giancarlo Vercellesi

Laboratorio di Informatica Musicale
Dipartimento di Informatica
Università degli Studi di Milano
Via Comelico, 39/41 - 20135 Milano, ITALY
 Google Maps
Goffredo Haus, director
Phone: +39 02 50316 222
E-mail: goffredo.haus@unimi.it
  Luca A. Ludovico, technical contact
Phone: +39 02 50316 382
E-mail: luca.ludovico@unimi.it
  Laboratory
Phone: +39 02 50316 382
E-mail: lim@di.unimi.it